~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Farewell That Wasn't Meant to Be 6:37
Afterlife 6:01
Anyplace, Anywhere, Anytime 4:05
Bring Us the Light 4 5:06
Children of the Light 7:12
Evening Star 8:41
Flying 4:41
Gates of Fantasy 6:35
Give Me Your Helping Hand 5:10
In the Name of God 4:11
King of Persia 9:08
La Morale Dell'Immorale 1:06
Live to Tell the Tale 6:33
Live to Tell the Tale (demo) 6:25
Out of This World 2:34
Salvation Dance 5:01
Searching You 5:20
Siren Call 2:55
The Choice 4:18
The Last Goodbye 2:57
The Silence, Part I: Memories 2:02
The Silence, Part II: In Silence Forsaken 6:40
The Silence, Part III: Relief Reverie 1:31
Unwelcome 5:17

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.