Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Touch of Love 5:22
Compañera 6:00
Durmiendo 6:11
Fiesta 2:06
Graciàs à Dios 5:18
Los Bandidos 4:46
Mueve Tus Pies 4:01
On The Road To My Father's House 5:41
Seis Ocho 4:09
Tensión 4:16
Un Toque de Amour 5:23
Vaquero 5:33

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.