Dr. Raju

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Cheer Up 4:01
Doesn't Make it Alright 3:15
Don't Wanna Know 3:31
Every Step 2:45
Every Step 2:43
Filth 3:05
Johnny Too Bad 3:12
Just Want to Sing 3:13
Just Want to Sing (Adjustment dub) 25:09
Last Train 2:42
Leaving on a Jetplane 2:54
Miss Jamaica 2:17
Mr. Right 4:02
Skalypso 2:42
There Ain't Nobody Here but Us Chickens 2:30
Where Do We Go From Here 2:35
Where Do We Go From Here 2:36
You've Been Saying 3:24
You've Been Saying (The Wright mix) 3:37

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.