Mood Swing (Australian choir)

~ Choir



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Train 2:11
Boys Don’t Cry / Dry Your Eyes / Everybody Hurts 3:22
House of Love 1:35
In This Heart 2:43
Lean on Me 3:29
Lot of Looking to Do 4:11
Mama Mia (live) 3:16
Middle of the Air 3:18
Parmi di Star 1:41
Sweet Sweet Spirit 2:56
Takin’ a Chance on Love 2:30
Total Praise 3:14
Walking After Midnight 2:53
You Don’t Own Me 2:04

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.