1989A Sound Map of the Hudson RiverAnnea Lockwood2
1993Thousand Year DreamingAnnea Lockwood2
1997The Glass WorldAnnea Lockwood1
1998SinopahAnnea Lockwood / Ruth Anderson1
1999Breaking the SurfaceAnnea Lockwood1
2007Early Works: 1967-1982Annea Lockwood1
2008A Sound Map of the DanubeAnnea Lockwood1
2013A Sound Map of the Housatonic RiverAnnea Lockwood1
2014Ground of BeingAnnea Lockwood1
2017Tiger Balm / Amazonia Dreaming / ImmersionAnnea Lockwood2

Showing official release groups by this artist (Show all release groups / Show official various artist release groups / Show all various artist release groups)