1964First SongsMike Hurley4
1971Armchair BoogieMichael Hurley3
1976Long JourneyMichael Hurley2
1976Have Moicy!Michael Hurley, The Unholy Modal Rounders, Jeffrey Frederick & The Clamtones2
1980SnockgrassMichael Hurley1
1984Blue NavigatorMichael Hurley2
1995WolfwaysMichael Hurley1
2004Down In DublinMichael Hurley1
2007Ancestral SwampMichael Hurley1
2009Ida Con SnockMichael Hurley1
2009Parsnip SnipsMichael Hurley1
2010Blue HillsMichael Hurley1
2011Fatboy SpringMichael Hurley1
2012Back Home with Drifting WoodsMichael Hurley1
2013Land of LofiMichael Hurley1
2016Bad Mr. MikeMichael Hurley1
Bellemeade SessionsMichael Hurley1
Hi Fi Snock UptownMichael Hurley1
SweetkornMichael Hurley1
The Woodbill BrothersMichael Hurley1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.