Name ISRCs Rating Length
Blues in the Night 4:41
Cry Me a River 5:30
Hallelujah, I Love Him So 3:35
Honeysuckle Rose 5:05
It's All Right With Me 3:03
Kasztany 5:26
Manhattan 3:36
Miss Celie's Blues 4:49
My One and Only Love 5:25
Swing 'n' Sway 3:01
The Frim Fram Sauce 3:46
Them There Eys 3:28

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.