Gluey (A norwegian pop quartet)

~ Group


Gluey is a norwegian pop quartet consisting of following members:

Daniel Evans - drums/percussion/sampling pad/vox,
Torkil Ruud - bass/vox,
Ola Utaaker Segadal - electric/ and acoustic guitars/vox,
Pål Skjold Thorkildsen - vox/acoustic guitar/synth

The band is inspired by music like 22, Incubus, BIG BANG, The Mars Volta, The Killers, John Mayer, The Alexandria Quartet, Cab For Cutie, VETO, Foo Fighters, Jamiroquai, Mew, Opeth, Muse, Radiohead and Jarle Bernhoft.

Annotation last modified on 2011-01-06 17:11 .


Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.