The Lagan

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Guinness 'n' Chips 2:51
Guinness 'n' Chips 3:00
I'll Tell Me Ma 2:12
Sailin' East 2:56
Same Shite, Different Night 2:59
Star of the County Down 4:02
Staring the Devil in the Eye 4:05
Sunny Day in Southie 3:56
Sunny Day In Southie 4:20
The Fields of Athenry 4:39
The Good Ship Lagan 4:37
Work Away 3:56
Work Away 3:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.