Adavänt (Epic Folk Metal band from USA.)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Captain's Eulogy 5:21
A Penny for the Folk, and a Jug for the Jig 15:38
Embers Forgotten 5:07
Epilogue: Back Into the World 7:59
Of Fate and Revelry 5:54
On Crimson Wing 13:05
Origins of Alliance 6:36
Pints for the Fallen 6:25
Prologue: A Light Cut Through the Void 6:27
Ride of the Vengeful 5:07
The Ballad of Abigail McCree 5:50
The Battle of Maelstrom Valley 5:38
The Beast of Oakenstone 6:30
The Black Barrel Ale 7:14
The Drunken Monks of Halamathunk 3:05
The Refill 4:00
The Siege 5:56
Treachery Upon the Flags of Peace 7:18
Upon the Proving Grounds 8:00
Voyage of the Vagrant Heart 5:54
What Makes a Legend 2:28

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.