Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Change Is Gonna Come 2:38
Captain Hassel 2:21
Fifty Two Per Cent 2:29
Fourteen or Fight 2:47
Free Lovin' 2:18
It's Wrong 2:12
Let Your Mind Run Free 2:22
Listen to the Music 2:49
Lonely Man 2:34
Lonely Man 2:33
Love to Be Your Man 2:11
Paxton Quigley's Had the Course 2:00
Psychedelic Senate 2:15
Sally Leroy 2:38
Shape of Things to Come 1:55
Shape of Things to Come 1:58
Shape of Things to Come 1:51
She Lied 2:27
Shelly in Camp 1:40
Shine It On 2:29
Try to Make Up Your Mind 1:48
Wild in the Streets 2:44

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.