Matthew Sklar

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Note From Grandma 1:03
A Note From Linda 2:00
All About the Green 4:38
Casualty Of Love 3:09
Come Out of the Dumpster 3:05
George's Prayer 1:28
Grow Old With You 2:14
If I Told You 3:18
If I Told You (Reprise) 2:03
It's Your Wedding Day 3:55
It's Your Wedding Day (Reprise) 3:37
Let Me Come Home 2:55
Move That Thang 2:12
Not That Kind of Thing 3:15
Pop 3:12
Right in Front of Your Eyes 3:26
Saturday Night in the City 5:48
Single 3:43
Somebody Kill Me 1:52
Someday 3:32
Someday (Reprise) 1:01
Today You Are a Man 1:25

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.