Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Child of the King 4:24
All He Wants Is You 5:15
Come to Jesus 4:04
Every Knee Must Bow 6:51
Everything's Alright 5:36
Father, I Stretch My Hands to Thee 5:49
Give It to Jesus 3:47
Great Is Thy Faithfulness 4:28
Guide Me-Oh Thou Great Jehovah 3:26
Hallelujah Chorus 6:07
He Touched Me 4:16
I Thank You Lord 2:56
It Took a Miracle 4:20
Jesus 0:48
Made It Through the Storm 6:24
Nearer My God to Thee 4:17
New Name In Glory 0:11
Oh Let Me Share This Joy 3:07
Separation Day 2:55
The Lord Is Speaking to You 5:48
Trees 3:37
You Ought to Take the Time Out to Praise the Lord 5:32

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.