1976Arhaic ConcertsStephan Micus1
1977ImplosionsStephan Micus2
1978Behind Eleven DesertsStephan Micus3
1978Till the End of TimeStephan Micus1
1981KoanStephan Micus1
1982Wings Over WaterStephan Micus3
1983Listen to the RainStephan Micus1
1985East of the NightStephan Micus2
1986OceanStephan Micus1
1987Twilight FieldsStephan Micus2
1989The Music of StonesStephan Micus1
1990Darkness and LightStephan Micus1
1992To the Evening ChildStephan Micus2
1994Athos: A Journey to the Holy MountainStephan Micus1
2000The Garden of MirrorsStephan Micus1
2001Desert PoemsStephan Micus1
2002Towards the WindStephan Micus1
2004LifeStephan Micus1
2006On the WingStephan Micus1
2008SnowStephan Micus1
2010Bold as LightStephan Micus1
2013PanagiaStephan Micus1
2015Nomad SongsStephan Micus1
2017Inland SeaStephan Micus1
2019White NightStephan Micus1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.