Alexis (German synthpop singer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
American Love 3:51
Close to Heaven 4:05
Do You Really Want Me (instrumental version) 5:00
Do You Really Want Me (special DJ-mix) 6:20
Don't Wanna Be in Love 4:13
Du hast so viel in Dir 4:10
Empire of the Champ 3:53
Empire of the Champ (instrumental) 3:53
Feel It 3:30
First Night of Love 3:40
First Night of Love (12″ version) 5:32
It's Only a Dream 3:45
Lonely People 4:14
Never Miss a Moment (radio version) 3:09
Niedersachsen Ist Groß 3:39
One Moment in Time 4:48
One Moment in Time 4:50
Pray for Me 3:34
Prisoner of Love 3:49
Show Your Emotions 5:02
Take It to the Top (Granini) 4:12
Walking Through My Life (Poison) 3:40

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.