~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Talk 1:25
Body Rock 1:08
Ever Fallen in Love 1:47
Get Outta My Dreams Get Into My Car 1:42
I Think We're Alone Now 2:18
If She Knew What She Wants 1:06
Langarm Sokkie Medley: Crying in the Rain 1:47
Langarm Sokkie Medley: Free Electric Band 1:31
Langarm Sokkie Medley: Massachusetts 1:41
Langarm Sokkie Medley: Rio 1:45
She's in Love With You 2:01
Total Eclipse of the Heart 1:50
World Outside Your Window 1:57
Xanado 1:40

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.