Name ISRCs Rating Length
Blues Latino USPR39402140 5:55
Blues Latino 5:51
Brujo USPR39402142 4:08
Contigo (With You) USPR39402139 4:55
Contigo (With You) 4:52
En aranjuez con tu amor 6:07
En Aranjuez con Tu Amor USPR39402138 6:07
La Dansa 6:50
La Danza USPR39402141 6:55
Luz Amor y Vida USPR39402137 5:09
Luz Amor y Vida (Light Love and Life) 5:07
Morning in Marin USPR39402145 2:27
Morning in Marin 2:20
Oye Como Va / El Pito (I'll Never Go Back to Georgia) (live) 5:15
Reflections USPR39402144 3:45
Reflections 3:42
The Trip USPR39402143 3 3:54
Thoughts USPR39402136 2:51
Transmutation / Industrial USPR39402135 6:13
Transmutation/Industrial 6:09

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.