Name ISRCs Rating Length
Chase the Beast 2:52
Dawning (Under the Sunlight) 3:24
Force 2:42
Girl from Hell -Satella- 1:41
In the Forest 2:27
Inside of the Hyper Fortress 2:28
Murders 2:08
Power of the Shadow 3:12
Prince of Darkness -Izell- 3:25
Procession 2:44
Prologue 1:59
The Legend of Rance 3:21
The War (last Castel - Midnight Battle) 4:09

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.