Soul Mates

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Amazing Grace 4:07
Every Time I Feel The Spirit 1:53
Good News! The Chariot's Comin 1:59
His Eye is on The Sparrow 4:35
Just a Closer Walk 3:05
More Precious Than Silver 2:51
Old Time Religion with Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 2:33
Poor, Wayfaring Stranger 3:40
Precious Lord, Take My Hand 3:39
Redeemed, How I Love to Proclaim It 2:42
Seasons of Life 3:32
Shine Jesus Shine 2:27
Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child 3:06
Spring Comes Early 3:08

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.