Duke Danger

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Come Back and Love Me 3:01
Damn Your Eyes 3:52
I'm Gonna Love You Tonight 4:13
If It Ain't One Thing, It's Another 5:44
Let the Music Play 4:20
Lost in Love 3:47
Love at First Sight 4:00
Now I'm Singing the Blues 4:08
One More Last Chance 4:17
One Night With You 4:18
That Woman's Poison 4:38
Tuffer Than Tuff 4:03
Who'll the Next Fool Be 7:35

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.