Name ISRCs Rating Length
10 Seconds to Live. 4:14
AH! There's Blood on My Shirt 3:35
Blueprints for Humans 4:36
Choreographed Comedy Acts That End With Dead Clowns 3:45
Get Your Kicks in the Valley of the Shadow of Death 3:41
Murder She Wrote 2:53
Never Ending Gory 2:34
One Way Ticket 3:07
The Birth 1:50
The Death 0:58
Up in Flames 3:48

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.