Baby Talk (unknown wacky covers artist)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
1, 2, 3, Red Light 3:02
Baby Talk To Me 3:30
Build Me Up Buttercup 3:27
Da Da Da 3:33
Dizzy 3:19
Do Wah Diddy, Diddy 3:10
Hooked on a Feeling (Baby's bonus mix) 3:26
Hooked on a Feeling (Classic Ooga Chaka mix) 3:01
I Think I Love You 3:19
Keep the Ball Rolling 3:15
Little Willy 3:33
Popcorn 2:49
Simon Says 2:35
Sugar Coated Medley (Chewy Chewy, Yummy Yummy, Chirpy Chirpy) 5:30
Sugar, Sugar 2:48

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.