Pijika Jittaputta (Thai singer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
April in Paris 3:27
Built to Last (Lounge Special) 3:48
But Not for Me 5:12
It Had to Be You 3:13
Kiss Me (Lounge Special) 4:24
Lover Is Here to Stay 4:10
Music is My True Love (Prelude) 0:44
My Funny Valentine 3:24
On the Street Where You Live 3:29
Quando, Quando, Quando 5:02
Secret Love 3:52
Since I Fell for You 4:34
Somebody Loves Me 3:11
The More I See You 3:04
You'll Never Know 5:46
กลัวเข้าใจผิด (OST. 3 หนุ่มเนื้อทอง) 4:07
ความรักฉันหายไป (Lost Love) 4:02
ความรักดีๆ (Not for Sale) 4:17
จิตใต้สำนึก (Unconcious) 4:08
ช่วงเวลาที่ยากลำบาก (Hard Time) 4:58
นิดนึง 3:58
แฟร์ แฟร์ (Fair Fair) 4:55
มองฉันคนนี้ (Look at Me Now) 4:53
แสงสุดท้าย (OST. Top Secret วัยรุ่นพันล้าน) 4:07
เหงาอยู่ดี (Still Lonely) 4:19
อยู่ๆก็มาปรากฏตัวในหัวใจ (OST. รอยมาร) 3:20
แอบเจ็บ 4:31

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.