Robbie Lee

~ Person


member of (as Robbie Lee):Heresy of the Free Spirit
Allmusic: [info]
Discogs (as Robbie Lee): [info]
official homepages: [info]
social networking: [info] [info]
other databases: [info]


DateTitleCredited AsAttributesArtistLength
After Is Always Beforeautoharp, bell and other instrumentsLia Ices4:19
Candy CraneomnichordCassandra Jenkins3:35
Disco Death Dancebass fluteCassandra Jenkins3:04
Disco Death DancefluteCassandra Jenkins3:04
Little Marriageorgan and Wurlitzer electric pianoLia Ices3:09
Love Is Wonmelodica and organLia Ices5:23
New MythfluteLia Ices4:31
After We LeaveRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem2:45
ConfinementRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem4:12
EtimasiaRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem & Jim Jarmusch3:13
Etimasia (reprise)Robbie LeeJozef van Wissem & Jim Jarmusch1:44
Flowing Light of the GodheadRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem & Jim Jarmusch11:03
Flowing Light of the Godhead (Eternal Sun)Robbie LeeJozef van Wissem & Jim Jarmusch11:08
If There's Nothing Left Where Will You Go?Robbie LeeJozef van Wissem2:27
Invocation of the Spirit SpellRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem3:36
Love Destroys All EvilRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem3:26
Once More With FeelingRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem6:25
Temple Dance of the SoulRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem4:51
The More She Burns the More Beautifully She GlowsRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem & Jim Jarmusch10:56
The Mystery of Heaven (long version)Robbie LeeJozef van Wissem & Jim Jarmusch9:57
Wherever You Will Live I Will LiveRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem4:20
You Can't Take It With YouRobbie LeeJozef van Wissem3:17