Name ISRCs Rating Length
All I Really Want to Do 2:05
Blowin' in the Wind 3:05
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 3:10
It Ain't Me Babe 3:32
Knockin' on Heaven's Door 4:48
Lay Lady Lay 3:22
Like a Rolling Stone 5:17
Mr. Tambourine Man 2:43
My Back Pages 3:17
The Times They Are A-Changin' 2:59

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.