Name ISRCs Rating Length
Baby Sitter's Blues 3:47
Bill Bailey 2:37
Bluesette 2:26
Call Me 2:58
Carry Me Home 3:12
Don't Go to Strangers 3:06
Everything's Coming Up Roses 4:23
Girl Talk 3:06
Goin' Out of My Head 2:20
Guadalajara 1:59
Hey Look Me Over 2:18
I Get the Blues When It Rains 3:05
I Said No! 2:26
I'm Old Fashioned 2:33
Lassus Trombone 3:16
Loco de amor 4:09
Nature Boy 2:56
O Little Town of Bethlehem / It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 2:16
On a Clear Day 4:09
Red River Valley/You Are My Sunshine 3:26
Somewhere 2:29
Sweet Georgia Brown 2:08
The Holiday of Love / Caroling, Caroling 2:59
The Men in My Little Girl's Life 4:10
The Shadow of Your Smile 3:02
The Telephone Hour 4:04
What the World Needs Now 3:05
Who Would Remember 2:43
Why Did I Choose You 3:21
Yesterday 3:07

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.