Michael King (US pop/rock singer‐songwriter/record producer)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Alicia 4:06
Alicia (acoustic version) 3:52
Code of Silence 3:38
Count on Me 3:07
Count on Me (acoustic version) 3:06
Dances by the Moon 4:29
Home to Me Now 4:35
Paint My World Alive 4:39
Pretty in the Rain 2:46
Road Going Anywhere 4:03
Soldier on the Land 2:49
Something That Matters 3:12
Sun in the Rain 4:21
The Fall Guy 3:23
The Pawn 5:24
Willingly Deceived 3:54

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.