Truth Be Known (Singaporean death metal)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Build The Hate 3:33
Confront Your God 2:38
Deny Defy 4:15
Dogma 4:57
Go Asphyxiate Yourself 2:39
Gods Are Us 3:12
Just Another Lamb 2:33
No Religion 4:12
Oblivion Youth 4:49
Thus Is Your Fate 3:52

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.