Name ISRCs Rating Length
Come On Eileen 3:38
Down Under 3:52
Everybody Wants to Rule the World 3:53
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun 3:52
Here I Go Again 4:26
In the Air Tonight 4:48
Jessie's Girl 3:08
Kiss 3:40
Love Shack 5:07
Tainted Love 3:18
Take On Me 4:14
The Final Countdown 4:10
We're Not Gonna Take It 3:50

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.