Coal (Vancouver indie pop band)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ace of Spades 3:53
All That Glitters 3:04
Alone, I Honeymoon 5:22
Can’t Count on You 3:29
Fade Away 5:25
Invisible Man 4:07
No Angel 4:33
Ode to Temptation 3:53
Sleepwalking 4:23
Stay 4:39
Talking to Solitary 3:17
The Sacrifice 4:18
Train to Satanville 4:08

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.