Indie-folk band from London, England.

Goldheart Assembly are a British folk-pop band formed in London, England in 2008. The group comprises Jake Bowser, Jamie Dale, Nicky Francis, Tom Hastings, John Herbert and Dom Keshavarz. Although currently unsigned, they have already received much press coverage, including being championed by Steve Lamacq, a NME Radar feature, and a New Band Of The Day feature on

Annotation last modified on 2009-05-18 23:24 .



Year Title RatingReleases
2010 Wolves and Thieves 2
2013 Long Distance Song Effects 1


Year Title RatingReleases
2009 Single 1
2010 King of Rome 1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.