TORRES (Singer-songwriter Mackenzie Scott)

~ Person



Name Artist ISRCs Rating Length
A Proper Polish Welcome Torres USBQU1500004 5:04
Bad Baby Pie TORRES 4:40
Chains Torres 5:48
Come to Terms Torres 5:19
Concrete Ganesha TORRES 4:31
Cowboy Guilt Torres USBQU1500006 2:49
Don't Run Away, Emilie Torres 4:50
Ferris Wheel Torres USBQU1500007 4 7:01
Greener Stretch TORRES 4:45
Helen in the Woods TORRES 2:34
Honey Torres 5:40
Jealousy and I Torres 4:32
Marble Focus TORRES 5:03
Moon & Back Torres 4:17
Mother Earth, Father God Torres 4:31
New Skin Torres USBQU1500002 5:16
New Skin Torres 5:26
November Baby Torres 7:04
Righteous Woman TORRES 3:51
Skim TORRES 5:16
Skim TORRES 5:18
Son, You Are No Island Torres USBQU1500003 4:28
Sprinter Torres USBQU1500005 4:44
Sprinter Torres 4:45
Strange Hellos Torres USBQU1500001 3:55
Strange Hellos TORRES 3:57
Strange Hellos Torres 3:55
The Exchange Torres USBQU1500009 7:48
The Harshest Light Torres USBQU1500008 4:07
Three Futures TORRES 4:05
To Be Given a Body TORRES 8:04
Tongue Slap Your Brains Out TORRES 3:20
Waterfall Torres 6:07
When Winter's Over Torres 3:30

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.