Fletch Wiley

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
'Tis a Gift to Be Simple 1:39
A Call to Worship 2:25
Bouree 1:32
Brother Sun, Sister Moon 2:56
Christ the Lord Is Risen Today 1:55
Come and See 2:47
Come Celebrate Jesus 3:31
Communion 2:29
El Shaddai 2:45
Evening Canticle 3:17
Fairest Lord Jesus 2:09
Flower of the East 3:18
Heart of Praise 4:00
House of Peace 3:18
Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring 2:01
Joyful, Joyful 2:11
Lamb of God 3:20
Morning Has Broken 2:03
My Peace I Give to Thee 3:00
Praise to the Lord, the Almighty 2:37
Road to Zion 3:24
Saltarello 1:07
Spirit Dance 2:49
The Dancing Hand of God 2:05
The Hiding Place 3:53

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.