~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Bad Boy 3:35
Blowing in the Wind 3:08
Blowing in the Wind 3:02
Brass Disc 3 2:41
Brass Disc (KB Project mix) 3:45
Brass Disc (Studio 33 mix) 0:53
Cross To Bear 3:20
Don't Blame Me 3:42
Love your Life 3:28
Never Forgive 3:38
One and Only 3:03
Retribution 3:32
Robot Man 2:18
The Roof Is on Fire 4:23
The Roof Is on Fire 3:09
The Roof Is on Fire 6:25
The Roof Is on Fire (KB Project mix) (DJ‐mix from “Clubland 4: The Night of Your Life”) 3:39
Twist and Shout 2:27
Victory 3:51

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.