Name ISRCs Rating Length
Angels We Have Heard on High 1:33
Bring the Torch 2:18
Deck the Halls 2:39
God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen / Carol of the Bells (medley) 3:56
Good King Wenceslas 4:09
Hark, the Herald Angels Sing 5:43
I Wonder as I Wander / What Child Is This (medley) 6:41
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 4:43
The First Noel 3:51
The Holly and the Ivy 2:42
The Little Drummer Boy 4:34
Three English Carols (medley) 3:49

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.