Keb Darge

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ain't No Other Way (Herman Hitson) 2:35
Baby Don't Cry (Third Guitar) 2:55
Crazy Legs (Soul Tornados) 2:51
Damph F'Aint' 3:31
Fish Head (Slim & The Soulful Saints) 2:17
Fon-Kin-Love (Gorgeous George) 3:06
Gator Bait (Gators) 2:44
Here I Go (Spread Love) 3:05
J.B.'s Latin (Spittn' Image) 2:27
No One to Love (Pat Lewis) 2:11
Something Inside (Raj) 4:31
Stay Together (Soul Excitement) 2:51
The Sad Chicken (Leroy & The Drivers) 2:51
Try Love Again (Pro-Fascination) 4:04
What it Takes to Live (Chosen Few Band) 3:08
When Ya Get Through Wit It (Herb Johnson Settlement) 2:29
You Lost Your Thing (Hank Johnson) 2:06
You're the Best (Larome Baker) 3:28
You've Been Cheating (Ramona Collins) 2:19
Your Love's Got Me (Satin) 2:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.