Carly Patterson

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Back to the Beginning 3:36
Forever's Come and Gone 3:46
Gone 3:38
Lost in Me 4:19
Step Away 2:51
Tears 3:29
Temporary Life (Ordinary Girl) 3:42
The Chase 3:03
The Chase (High Octane mix) 3:07
Time to Wake Up 3:10
To Get to Know Me 3:32

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.