Legal name: Daryle Bruce Singletary



1995Daryle SingletaryDaryle Singletary1
1996All Because of YouDaryle Singletary1
1998Ain't It the TruthDaryle Singletary1
2000Now and AgainDaryle Singletary1
2002That's Why I Sing This WayDaryle Singletary1
2007Straight From the HeartDaryle Singletary1
2009Rockin' In the CountryDaryle Singletary1
2015There's A Little Country LeftDaryle Singletary1
2015There's Still a Little Country LeftDaryle Singletary1
2017American GrandstandRhonda Vincent & Daryle Singletary1

Showing official release groups by this artist (Show all release groups / Show official various artist release groups / Show all various artist release groups)