The Mistakes (art rock project with Mike Keneally, Henry Kaiser etc.)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Plethora Of Pinatas 1:04
Assembly Language 4:31
Aye-Aye Monster 6:15
Baby Blues 7:04
Career Politicians 7:55
Ennui (prelude) 1:30
Hai kuneally 0:40
Haiku Andy 0:31
Haiku Henry 0:43
Hot Cakes or Abbatoir? 2:40
Island of Lost Luggage 4:42
Nests 1:58
Prince Poem 0:42
Put The Bass In The Middle Of My Head 5:05
Shoko 0:44
Sirenita The Greek 2:32
The Mistakes vs. Dropped D 9:27
Transmogrification of Chile (ennui) 3:02
Waiting On Williams 8:24
Warm Papaya 3:59

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.