Name ISRCs Rating Length
At the Foot of the Cross 3:09
Count Your Blessings 1:48
Dream Big 3:48
Eagles Wings 5:06
Generations 4:19
He's Coming Soon 4:35
I Need You More 4:07
In the Presence of Jehovah 4:58
Lead Me to Calvary 2:20
Lead Me to Calvary (reprise) 2:32
My Jesus I Love Thee 4:16
Now Unto Him 1:30
Psalm 139 2:46
Rescue 4:51
Softly and Tenderly 3:09
You Came to Me 3:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.