Monika Herzig

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Ballad for a Snowman 5:27
Children Sleep Softly 3:40
Christmas Time Is Here 2:47
Give Peace Every Chance 7:10
Go Tell It on the Mountain 3:55
Happy Xmas (War Is Over) 7:14
Let There Be Peace on Earth 5:24
O Christmas Tree 4:54
Ode to a New Year 6:11
Silent Night 5:38
The Coventry Carol 4:41
The Schneebrunzer/Santa Claus Is Coming to Town 3:21
This Little Light of Mine 5:02

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.