Name ISRCs Rating Length
All the Things You Are 2:37
Baggage 3:48
Everything in the Whole Wide World 4:18
Firefly IX 5:12
Halley's Comet 3:58
Not Another Step 5:21
Summer, Highland Falls 3:33
That Old Black Magic 4:42
That's When I Miss You 3:05
We Laugh 5:30
What'll I Do / Where Do You Start? 3:39
You 3:22
You (live) 4:40

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.