The Slants (Asian-American "Chinatown Dance Rock" group)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Capture Me Burning 3:54
Haruki Murakami 1:13
I Want Everything 2:46
Jin-Do 0:59
Kokoro 4:11
Love Within My Sins 3:56
Sakura Sakura 3:48
Stranglehold 3:36
Vice Versus Virtue 4:08
We Will Never Die 3:34
Welcome to Doomtown 4:36

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.