The Unifics (soul group)

~ Group



Name ISRCs Rating Length
(Working My Way Back In) Funky Thing 3:43
A Hard Day’s Night 3:17
Court of Love 2:51
Dawn of a New Day 3:16
Got to Get You 2:27
Harper Valley P.T.A. 4:12
It's a Groovy World ?:??
It’s a Groovy World 3:26
It’s All Over 3:15
Little Green Apples 4:49
Memories ?:??
Memories 2:55
People Got to Be Free 3:49
Sentimental Man 2:29
Tables Turned 3:12
The Beginning of My End 3:18
The Beginning of My End 3:15
The Beginning of My End 3:17
The Beginning of the End 3:18
This Guy’s in Love With You 4:33
Toshisumasu 3:16
Which One Should I Choose 2:04

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.