Mr Soul (Zürich, Switzerland, Elektropunk)

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Hymn to the Good Life 1:00
Isabella Plays the Flute 2:57
Journey to the Epic Center of Your Heart 2:57
Living in the Night 3:39
Lost in El Paso 1:23
Mother Nature 4:17
Weltflucht Pt 2 4:41

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.