Tar Baby

~ Artist



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Story 7:18
Apology Is Not Policy 5:58
Bad Thoughts 2:18
It's Better To Run With A Black Man 7:05
One Day I’ll Marry a Human 10:11
The Last Laugh 5:49
The Last Laugh (Spoof-Le-Grandremix) 5:06
The Monkey Is Endangered 5:29
The Ugly Tea Set (Guess Who's Coming To Dinner) 9:36

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.