Si Perkoff (pianist)

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Day in the Life of a Fool 8:49
At Home Blues 4:30
Autumn in New York 6:34
Dream State 7:56
Just a Little While to Stay Here 6:39
Opus One 4:32
Si's Boogie 6:31
Sophisticated Lady 7:03
Stompin' at the Savoy 6:25
Willow Weep for Me 8:25
You've Got to Give Me Some 4:58

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.