1971Sing Children SingLesley Duncan42
1972Earth MotherLesley Duncan42
1974Everything ChangesLesley Duncan41
1975Moon BathingLesley Duncan52
1977Maybe It's LostLesley Duncan41


1963I Want a Steady Guy / Moving AwayLesley Duncan1
1964Tell Him / You Kissed Me BoyLesley Duncan1
1964When My Baby Cries / Did It Hurt?Lesley Duncan1
1965Just for the Boy / See That GuyLesley Duncan1
1965Run to Love / Only the Lonely and MeLesley Duncan1
1968Lullaby / I Love You, I Love YouLesley Duncan1
1969A Road to Nowhere / Love SongLesley Duncan1
1969Sing Children Sing / Exactly Who You AreLesley Duncan1
1975I Can See Where I'm GoingLesley Duncan1
1978The Magic's Fine / Paper HighwaysLesley Duncan1
1979Sing Children Sing / Rainbow GamesLesley Duncan1
1982Masters of War / Another Light Goes OutLesley Duncan1

Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.