Inge Brandenburg

~ Person



Name ISRCs Rating Length
Dancing On The Ceiling 2:40
Don't Blame Me 5:49
Gauner sind sie alle 2:46
Gauner sind sie alle 2:50
Give Me The Simple Live 3:32
Lover Come Back To Me 2:59
Lover Man 4:20
Pennies From Heaven 3:00
S'Wonderful 2:16
S'Wonderful 2:59
Secret Love 3:42
Summertime 4:33
That Old Black Magic 2:32
There'll Never Be Another You 3:00
Weil ich Angst hab vor dir 2:40

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.