Name ISRCs Rating Length
A Life Lived as One 4:51
A Run Mo Chroi! (O Love of My Heart!) 3:38
Away in a Manger 2:40
Bethlehem Medley 4:36
Cherish 4:46
Christmas Concerto 9:13
Danny Boy 5:22
Endless Love 5:35
For Your Love 5:08
Greensleeves 2:50
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 1:59
How Deep Is Your Love 4:29
I Heard the Bells 4:54
I'll Be There 4:43
I'll Make Love to You 4:44
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 3:15
Killing Me Softly 4:52
Lady in Red 5:05
Let's Stay Together 4:51
Little Drummer Boy 3:20
My Wild Irish Rose 7:05
Northern Star Medley 4:17
O Holy Night 4:21
O'Shaugnessy's Cove 6:30
On Bended Knee 5:40
Remembering Heather 5:22
Right Here Waiting 4:28
Silent Night 4:38
The Carol of the Bells 3:27
The First Noel 3:06
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 4:47
The Flower of Donnybrook 3:42
The Rakes of Kildare 7:24
We Three Kings 2:44
You Are So Beautiful 3:55

Showing all recordings. Show only standalone recordings instead, or show only videos.